What's New

We tell you what's new when you subscribe to our NEWSLETTER by clicking HERE.

 
Nadia Nel

NADIA NEL

Position:

Servicing

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-7755218

Mobile:

Email:

nadia@awesometools.co.za

Dieter Erxleben

DIETER ERXLEBEN

Position:

Graphics

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451310

Mobile:

Email:

dieter@awesometools.co.za

Petula Pienaar

PETULA PIENAAR

Position:

Sales

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451472

Mobile:

Email:

petula@awesometools.co.za

Elmari Volschenk

ELMARI VOLSCHENK

Position:

Sales

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451315

Mobile:

Email:

elmari@awesometools.co.za

Michelle Kramps

MICHELLE KRAMPS

Position:

Promotional Sales

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451321

Mobile:

Email:

michelle@awesometools.co.za

Bruce Woodroffe

BRUCE WOODROFFE

Position:

MD

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-5051069

Mobile:

Email:

woody@awesometools.co.za

Penny Fisher

PENNY FISHER

Position:

Warehouse

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451454

Mobile:

Email:

penny@awesometools.co.za

Sean van der Sluis

SEAN VAN DER SLUIS

Position:

Graphics

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451500

Mobile:

Email:

sean@awesometools.co.za

Anna Olivier

ANNA OLIVIER

Position:

Accounts

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451299

Mobile:

Email:

anna@awesometools.co.za

Abi Heyens

ABI HEYENS

Position:

Servicing

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451445

Mobile:

Email:

servicecentre@awesometools.co.za

Junita de Wet

JUNITA DE WET

Position:

Accounts

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451316

Mobile:

Email:

junita@awesometools.co.za

Robynn verwey

ROBYNN VERWEY

Position:

Sales

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-6451494

Mobile:

Email:

robynn@awesometools.co.za

Merle van Stavel

MERLE VAN STAVEL

Position:

Reception

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

reception@awesometools.co.za

Gavin Harpur

GAVIN HARPUR

Position:

Accounts Manager

Tel:

021-9816672

Fax:

086-7755219

Mobile:

Email:

gavin@awesometools.co.za

 

AWESOME TOOLS
Tel: +27 (0) 21 981 6672
Fax: +27 (0) 21 981 6730
Email Us Here

 
© AWESOME TOOLS

another quality product by: WebTECH Originals (Design) & Psykrotek (Development)